skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
101 Mon Nov 1
 7 
 3 
FINAL
112 Fri Nov 5
 5 
 2 
FINAL
115 Mon Nov 8
 2 
 7 
FINAL
127 Fri Nov 12
 3 
 4 
Final/OT
130 Mon Nov 15
 4 
 5 
Final/OT
145 Fri Nov 19
 5 
 2 
FINAL
155 Wed Dec 1
 0 
 7 
FINAL
164 Fri Dec 3
 11 
 3 
FINAL
174 Fri Dec 10
 5 
 6 
Final/OT
182 Mon Dec 13
 5 
 2 
FINAL
190 Fri Dec 17
 4 
 7 
FINAL
208 Wed Dec 22
 6 
 5 
FINAL
225 Fri Jan 7
 12 
 3 
FINAL
239 Fri Jan 14
 0 
 4 
FINAL
249 Wed Jan 19
 3 
 6 
FINAL
254 Fri Jan 21
 6 
 6 
Final/OT
262 Mon Jan 24
 9 
 5 
FINAL
270 Fri Jan 28
 4 
 2 
FINAL