skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
102 Mon Oct 29
W
KLA
FINAL
115 Mon Nov 5
W
LIR
FINAL
118 Wed Nov 7
W
LIR
FINAL
148 Mon Nov 26
W
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
152 Fri Nov 30
W
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
163 Mon Dec 3
W
LIR
FINAL
166 Wed Dec 5
W
LIR
FINAL
179 Mon Dec 10
T
LIR
Final/OT
184 Fri Dec 14
W
REG
FINAL
196 Wed Dec 19
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
201 Fri Dec 21
W
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
205 Wed Jan 2
L
LIR
FINAL
208 Fri Jan 4
W
LIR
FINAL
225 Fri Jan 11
W
LIR
FINAL
233 Wed Jan 16
W
Twin Ponds West
FINAL
249 Fri Jan 25
W
LIR
FINAL
254 Mon Jan 28
W
TPW
FINAL
266 Mon Feb 4
L
TPE
FINAL