skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
109 Fri Nov 2
W
REG
Final/OT
121 Fri Nov 9
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
137 Fri Nov 16
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
141 Mon Nov 19
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
148 Mon Nov 26
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
157 Fri Nov 30
W
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159 Mon Dec 3
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
169 Fri Dec 7
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
187 Fri Dec 14
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
199 Fri Dec 21
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
207 Fri Jan 4
L
KLA
FINAL
217 Mon Jan 7
L
Lancaster IceRink
FINAL
225 Fri Jan 11
L
LIR
FINAL
228 Mon Jan 14
W
TPE
Final/OT
237 Fri Jan 18
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
243 Mon Jan 21
L
LIR
Final/OT
253 Fri Jan 25
L
KLA
Final/OT
261 Fri Feb 1
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL