skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
105 Wed Oct 31
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
106 Fri Nov 2
L
Klick Lewis
FINAL
114 Mon Nov 5
L
KLA
FINAL
123 Fri Nov 9
L
KLA
FINAL
135 Fri Nov 16
L
KLA
FINAL
152 Fri Nov 30
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
160 Mon Dec 3
L
TPW
FINAL
167 Fri Dec 7
L
KLA
FINAL
181 Wed Dec 12
L
LIR
FINAL
185 Fri Dec 14
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
200 Fri Dec 21
L
KLA
FINAL
216 Mon Jan 7
L
KLA
FINAL
224 Fri Jan 11
L
KLA
FINAL
245 Wed Jan 23
L
Twin Ponds West
FINAL
249 Fri Jan 25
L
LIR
FINAL
256 Mon Jan 28
L
KLA
FINAL
261 Fri Feb 1
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
268 Mon Feb 4
L
York Ice, Coolest Place in Town
FINAL